Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board

Name in source
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board
Distinct suppliers
162
178
Awards
154 awards with a single named supplier
€18,915,743
Sole-supplier value
€19,085,210 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
24
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 38 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2018
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2018-08-24Clarin College Athenry -Replacement of 2 x 49m2 Prefabricated classroomsROADMASTER CARAVANS LIMITED€87,845OGP
2018-08-24Supply of Home Economics goods as per Department listShaw ScientificNot statedOGP
2018-08-21Architectural Consultancy Services for fire upgrade works at GRETB Sub-Head office. Lanesboro Street, Roscommon.Povall Worthington€25,000OGP
2018-06-21Provision of Cleaning Services at Coláiste na Coiribe, Knocknacarra, GalwayTEAM WEAVER LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-06-19Supply Only of Servers and SANsCapita Managed IT SolutionsNot statedOGP
2018-02-20Request for tender for supply of CNC Machining CentreETG Ireland€0OGP
2018-02-20Architectural Consultancy Services, Abbey Community College, Boyle Co RoscommonCOLLINS BOYD ENGINEERING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-02-15Provision of Contracted Training Services to GRETBADVANCE DRIVE TRAINING CENTRE LIMITED | HIBERNIA MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED | ICE Group/Pitman Training Galway | PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED€220,510SharedOGP