Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority

Name in source
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Distinct suppliers
330
398
Awards
355 awards with a single named supplier
€413,566,636
Sole-supplier value
€86,737,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
43
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • BIG "O" LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-06-20Visitor Attractions and Activities Inventory and AuditBIG "O" LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2017-12-03Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Content Commissioning Agencies256 | BIG "O" LIMITED | DIGITAL POST PRODUCTION LIMITED | MAXMEDIA IRELAND LIMITED€4,000,000SharedOGP
2017-05-18Content Pool Asset MaintenanceBIG "O" LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2017-01-30The Collection and Collation of EventsBIG "O" LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2016-03-07Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Digital Content MaintenanceALHAUS LIMITED | BIG "O" LIMITED | SIMPLY ZESTY LIMITED€1,500,000SharedOGP