Public body · Public buyer
Department of the Taoiseach
- Name in source
- Department of the Taoiseach
- Distinct suppliers
- 18
- 21
- Awards
- €90,153,049
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-06 | Media Liaison and Communication Services for the Citizens' Assemblies | Q4 PR LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-06 | Facilitation and Note Taking Services for the Citizens' Assemblies | ROOMAXX LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-10 | Mini Competition for Mobile Voice and Data Services for Department of the Taoiseach (Mobile Voice and Data Communications) | THREE IRELAND (HUTCHISON) LIMITED | €280,000 | OGP |
| 2019-04-16 | Mini Competition for the Provision of Microsoft Licensing Solution Partner Services for the Attorney Generals Office | Insight Direct (UK) Ltd | €60,000 | OGP |
| 2019-04-02 | RFT for provision of a Leadership Development Programme for Senior Management | PEAK CONNEXXION TRAINING LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |