Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Department of Finance

Name in source
Department of Finance
Distinct suppliers
72
43
Awards
40 awards with a single named supplier
€10,590,982
Sole-supplier value
€2 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Goldman Sachs
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2018-10-13Department of Finance Financial Services PanelBank of America Merrill Lynch | BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited | BNP PARIBAS S.A | Citi | Credit Suisse Securities (Europe)Limited | DAVY CORPORATE FINANCE UNLIMITED COMPANY | Deutsche Bank AG, London Branch | EISNERAMPERMKO LIMITED | Ernst and Young | Goldman Sachs | GOODBODY STOCKBROKERS UNLIMITED COMPANY | HSBC BANK PLC | J.P. Morgan Securities PLC | KPMG UNLIMITED COMPANY | MERCER (IRELAND) LIMITED | MOLLOYand ASSOCIATES | Morgan Stanley and Co. International plc | NM Rothschild and Sons Ltd | PwC | UBS LimtedNot statedSharedOGP
2014-10-03Department of Finance ITT for the appointment of panels of financial consultantsAlvarez and Marsal,, | AON SOLUTIONS IRELAND LIMITED | Bank of America Merrill Lynch | Barclays Capital | BlackRock | CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS LIMITED | CREDIT SUISSE LIMITED | DAVY CORPORATE FINANCE UNLIMITED COMPANY | Deutsche Bank,, | Goldman Sachs | GOODBODY STOCKBROKERS UNLIMITED COMPANY | Grant Thornton | IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED | Investec Corporate Finance | J.P. Morgan Limited | KPMG UNLIMITED COMPANY | Lazard and Co Ltd | MKO Partners | MOLLOYand ASSOCIATES | Nomura International plc | Oliver Wyman Limited | Public Interest | Rothschild | The Boston Consulting Group,, | UBSNot statedSharedOGP