Public body · Public buyer
Cork County Council
- Name in source
- Cork County Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 392
- 376
- Awards
- €750,088,225
- Sole-supplier value
- 39
- Shared awards
337 awards with a single named supplier
€209,589,912 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-01 | Ballinhassig FRS Site Investigations 2024 | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | €56,931 | TED |
| 2023-03-01 | Passage West Pedestrian and Cycle Route – Site Investigations | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-03-01 | Carrigaline to Ringaskiddy and Glenbrook Pedestrian and Cycle Route - Phase 1, Glenbrook to Raffeen - Site Investigation | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-07-05 | N25 Carrigtohill to Midleton Project Ground Investigation | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-05-29 | Remediation Refinement Site Investigation Former Steelworks Site Haulbowline Island Co Cork Ireland | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-01-04 | Site Investigation Works | PRIORITY GEOTECHNICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |