Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Cork City Council

Name in source
Cork City Council
Distinct suppliers
330
380
Awards
338 awards with a single named supplier
€222,548,834
Sole-supplier value
€53,290,266 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
42
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • MARTIN O'CALLAGHAN LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2021-05-14Footpaths Improvement Works Contract, 2021CEM Services | CONHOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | MARTIN O'CALLAGHAN LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2019-08-23Footpath Resurfacing Contract 2019MARTIN O'CALLAGHAN LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-03-12Deanrock - Enabling Works Contract 2MARTIN O'CALLAGHAN LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2014-12-17Hollyhill Lane Closure WorksMARTIN O'CALLAGHAN LIMITEDNot statedOGP