Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Commissioners of Irish Lights

Name in source
Commissioners of Irish Lights
Distinct suppliers
55
60
Awards
58 awards with a single named supplier
€5,311,211
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • MPS LTD
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-10-04Irish Lights Lighthouse Painting 2019-20J and a decor | MPS LTDNot statedSharedOGP
2017-07-11Irish Lights Painting FrameworkBASTION LIMITED | KAEFER LIMITED | MPS LTDNot statedSharedOGP