Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)

Name in source
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)
Distinct suppliers
322
454
Awards
405 awards with a single named supplier
€125,013,788
Sole-supplier value
€78,880,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
49
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 454 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-05-01Brexit Barometer 2019AON IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-05-01Brand Health & Campaign Evaluation for Irish BeefRED:C RESEARCH & MARKETING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-04-30Consumer Understanding of Clean LabellingCoreNot statedOGP
2019-04-12Medical Services for Bloom 2019+MEDILINK AMBULANCE LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-04-12PA Systems and Radio Communication Services for Bloom 2019+MOBILE RADIO LINKS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-04-12Cabin & Toilet Facilities for Bloom 2019+A SPACE CABINS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-03-29Media Relations and Promotional / Event Management Services in ItalyNOESIS SRL€240,000OGP
2019-03-27ITT for Plan to Grow Marketing ServicesCommercial Advantage Services LimitedNot statedOGP
2019-03-22ITT for Brand Architecture and DesignROJO MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-03-08A Potato Usage and Attitudes StudyCoyne ResearchNot statedOGP
2019-03-08Trade Fair Optimisation ServicesGreen Seed Germany GmbHNot statedOGP
2019-02-18Concept Testing for the proposition for Irish Suckler BeefEMPATHY RESEARCH LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-11-15ITT for Design and Development of A Web Based Communications ToolGIVEN LONDONNot statedOGP
2018-11-15Event Stand Construction PanelDISPLAY CONTRACTS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED | Event Exhibition | JACK RESTAN DISPLAYS LIMITED | W Display€8,000,000SharedOGP
2018-11-05ITT for Handheld Devices and AccessoriesTHREE IRELAND (HUTCHISON) LIMITEDNot statedOGP