Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Beaumont Hospital

Name in source
Beaumont Hospital
Distinct suppliers
171
165
Awards
145 awards with a single named supplier
€131,693,857
Sole-supplier value
€42,832,344 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
20
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • VISIONID LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-09Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Zebra Printers, Handheld Mobile Computers and Related DevicesVISIONID LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2016-11-19THE SUPPLY OF WRISTBAND CARTRIDGES FOR USE IN ZEBRA HC100 WRISTBAND PRINTERSVISIONID LIMITEDNot statedOGP