Declared Contracts 2026 Search every award By title, public body, supplier, company number or notice number.
Published value by month Contracts only: frameworks and unusually large values are left out. Awards Value €823.1M Jan
€1.4B Feb
€958.4M Mar
€1.4B Apr
€496.2M May
€749.5M Jun
€772.1M Jul
€560.6M Aug
€1.6B Sep
€124.1M Oct
– Nov
– Dec
4,542 awards · €8.9B published value · 1,217 public bodies
Download CSVContract Public body Awarded to Date Published value Provision of Retail and Catering Concessions for New Children's Hospital Open Procedure Children's Health Ireland (CHI) Kerzak Limited and Wrights of Howth Group Holdings Limited 2026-02-03 €0 D20/CON/911 T01 Electricity Supply Board GMC Utilities Group Limited 2026-01-14 €0 TERCONF202404 – Floor Coverings Term Contract for SETU Open Procedure South East Technological University Bernard Wyse 2026-01-12 €0 2163 - 14 - Provision of Oracle Cloud@Customer Support Services Direct Invite – Mini-Competition An Post VERSION1 Software Limited 2026-01-07 €0 Contract Award – Bord Bia Exhibition Stand at Alles für den Gast 2026 Bord Bia Ireland STANDOut GmbH 2026-09-11 Not stated Maintenance and repair of Powder Extrusion Facility University of Limerick HORIBA UK Limited 2026-08-24 £65,212 RTC Rescue Equipment Leitrim County Council Sidhean Teo 2026-08-10 Not stated Supply of a commercial twin-vehicle spray booth for the Defence Forces (at the Curragh Camp), including installation and on-going technical support Irish Defence Forces BDM Coatings Ltd 2026-08-03 Not stated Road and Path Reconstruction and ancillary works, Ashtown Demesne, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Office of Public Works (OPW) D. M. Morris Limited 2026-07-29 Not stated Laois County Council Tender for Energy Retrofit works to Council Houses for 2026 (Lot 2) Open Procedure Laois County Council Conneally Construction Solutions Limited 2026-06-29 Not stated Laois County Council Tender for Energy Retrofit works to Council Houses for 2026 (Lot 1) Open Procedure Laois County Council Conneally Construction Solutions Limited 2026-06-29 Not stated Cloud Migration University of Limerick Blackbaud Europe Ltd 2026-05-27 £45,021 Tender for Play Area Works within the Borough of Ards and North Down Ards and North Down Borough Council Garden Escapes (Ireland) Limited and Play and Leisure Services Ltd 2026-04-21 £5,100,000 EUJTF-02 Consultancy Services for Design Team - Athlone Boardwalk and Outdoor Swimming Pool Open Procedure Westmeath County Council Cooney Architects Limited 2026-03-27 Not stated 2 day inflight exercise with specialized expertise University of Limerick Cranfield University 2026-03-03 £63,155 Integrated Design Team for Proposed Laboratory Development at the Irish Equine Centre The Irish Equine Foundation CLG C.J. Falconer & Associates Limited 2026-01-29 Not stated ID 5890099 SEUPB- Supply and Implementation of Microsoft Dynamics Business Central Finance System Special EU Programmes Body (SEUPB) Sysco Software (N.I) Limited 2026-01-21 £248,051
How to read an award A value is not a payment It is the value in the award notice. What a public body finally pays can differ, and the notices do not say.
Frameworks are ceilings A framework approves suppliers for repeat purchases. Its value caps everything that may be bought under it, so frameworks are kept apart from contracts.
Shared awards have one value When a notice names several suppliers it publishes a single value for all of them. Each supplier’s share is not published.
Notices come from eTenders and TED, linked to company records by the methods described here . A link between records is not an allegation.