Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 336958

WARD & BURKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Ward & Burke Construction Limited is company 336958 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Galway. It is named as a supplier on 21 published public contract awards, from 13 public bodies, most often Uisce Éireann. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €141.5M. The latest is dated 5 May 2026.

Company number
336958
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-01-03
Registered office
STRADBALLY EAST, KILCOLGAN,GALWAY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-04-09
Next annual return date
2027-07-02
Current name since
2001-01-22
Current type since
2016-12-01
21
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€141,455,969
Sole-supplier value
€541,505,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-11-06Helvick West Pier Repairs - WCCC20/195
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Ward and Burke Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "WARD & BURKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 336958) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Waterford City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2020-09-22The project involves the demolition and replacement of Clonbeg Bridge, Aherlow, Tipperary.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Ward and Burke Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "WARD & BURKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 336958) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-03-06Douglas Flood Relief Scheme (Including Togher Culvert) - Togher Services Diversions Contract
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Ward and Burke Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "WARD & BURKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 336958) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cork City CouncilNot statedOGP