Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 905022

TOPCON EUROPE B.V.

Topcon Europe B.V. is company 905022 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is ceased irl. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies. The latest is dated 17 January 2021.

Company number
905022
Status
Ceased IRL
Type
External company
Registered
1970-06-22
Registered office
UNIT 276, BLOCK F, BLANCHARDSTOWN CORPORATE PARK 2, BALLYCOOLIN,DUBLIN 15, D15 YO38
Status "Ceased IRL" since
2026-06-08
Current name since
2004-01-14
Current type since
2004-01-14
4
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€172,554 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Health Service Executive (HSE)
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-01-17National Framework Agreement for Ophthalmology Equipment
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Topcon Europe BV T/A Topcon Ireland" equals CRO name "TOPCON EUROPE B.V." (CRO 905022) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP
2014-11-21Tender For Ophthalmology Equipment, Accessories & Consumables
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Topcon Europe BV T/A Topcon Ireland" equals CRO name "TOPCON EUROPE B.V." (CRO 905022) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP