Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 503666

THE TRAM CAFÉ LIMITED

The Tram Café Limited is company 503666 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Dublin City Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €250K. The latest is dated 21 February 2025.

Company number
503666
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2011-09-16
Registered office
4 THE SEAPOINT BUILDING, DUBLIN 3, CLONTARF,DUBLIN, D03XF79
Latest accounts made up to
2024-09-30
Last annual return
2025-06-05
Next annual return date
2026-06-30
Current name since
2015-12-17
Current type since
2016-12-01
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€250,000
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT 222757 3243 - Single Stage Negotiated Procedure for The Operation of a Coffee Shop In Airlie Park In South Dublin CountySouth Dublin County Council → The Tram Café Ltd · €250,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation To Tender For Provision Of Public Conveniences In Conjunction With Retail UnitsDublin City Council → The Tram Café · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for a Vending Trade Concession, in Two Lots, at Eamonn Ceannt Park, Crumlin, Dublin 12 and Fairview Park, Fairview, Dublin 3.Dublin City Council → The Foodie Kitchen Ltd | The Tram Café · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for Vending Trade Concession at Wolfe Tone ParkDublin City Council → The Tram Cafe · Not stated
    OGP