Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 92844

TENEO STRATEGY IRELAND LIMITED

Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited is company 92844 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 15 published public contract awards, from 11 public bodies, most often Sport Ireland. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €6.4M. The latest is dated 8 January 2026. It has 89 returns on the Register of Lobbying.

Company number
92844
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1983-01-17
Registered office
3rd Floor, 20, ON HATCH, HATCH STREET LOWER, DUBLIN,Dublin 2, D02 XH02
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-27
Next annual return date
2026-09-27
Current name since
2018-11-01
Current type since
2016-05-28
15
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€6,444,830
Sole-supplier value
€1,700,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Sport Ireland “Return to Sport Safely” Communications CampaignSport Ireland → Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited · €328,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Marketing, PR & Communication ServiceSport Ireland Facilities DAC → Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: To develop a national communications campaign aimed at men aged 45 + living in disadvantaged communities to participate in sport & physical activity.Sport Ireland → Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited · €252,500
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Limerick Twenty Thirty Marketing & Communications Tender 2020Limerick Twenty Thirty DAC → Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP