Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 298927

PORT DOUGLAS CONTRACTORS LIMITED

Port Douglas Contractors Limited is company 298927 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Roscommon. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Meath County Council. The latest is dated 28 January 2026.

Company number
298927
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1998-12-22
Registered office
Unit 1, Summerhill Business Park, Crannagh More, Athlone,ROSCOMMON, N37A9P9
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2020-12-02
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€4,050,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Remedial Upgrade Works for the Completion of 11 No. Unfinished Housing Estates in Co. MeathMeath County Council → Port Douglas Contractors Ltd T/a PD Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Orchard Athlumeny Navan Co Meath - Completion of unfinished housing estateMeath County Council → Port Douglas Contractors Ltd T/a PD Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP