CRO company 273204
OWENBEE SERVICES LIMITED
Owenbee Services Limited is company 273204 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 27 published public contract awards, from 13 public bodies, most often St John of God Community Services clg. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €4.6M. The latest is dated 1 September 2026.
- Company number
- 273204
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1997-10-07
- Registered office
- UNIT 13/15 DONABATE TOWN CENTRE, DONABATE,DUBLIN, K36D727
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 27
- Awards
- €4,593,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 20
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-09-12 | Riversdale Community College – Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting WorksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Owenbee Services Ltd" equals CRO name "OWENBEE SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 273204) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-07-27 | Provision of Reactive Maintenance Services for Saint John of God North East ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Owenbee Services Ltd" equals CRO name "OWENBEE SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 273204) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St John of God Community Services clg | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-07-21 | Refurbishment of properties in support of the Rebuilding Ireland ProgrammeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Owenbee Services Ltd" equals CRO name "OWENBEE SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 273204) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Novas | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-07-11 | Provision of Planned Maintenance Service for Saint John of God North East and Kerry ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Owenbee Services Ltd" equals CRO name "OWENBEE SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 273204) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St John of God Community Services clg | Not statedShared | OGP |