Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 461349

NEVILLE CIVIL WORKS LIMITED

Neville Civil Works Limited is company 461349 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Clare. It is named as a supplier on 8 published public contract awards, from 5 public bodies, most often Tipperary County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.8M. The latest is dated 9 December 2025.

Company number
461349
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2008-08-22
Registered office
BALLYTIGUE, LISDOONVARNA,CLARE
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
8
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€2,791,097
Sole-supplier value
€44,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Limerick City & County Council, Active Travel, Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Multi Participant Framework 2022 (Lot 1 and 2)Limerick City and County Council → Coir Infrastructure Limited | English tarmac ltd | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | Maramba Road Services Ltd | Neville Civil Works Ltd | PDL | Peter Ryan Plant Hire | Priority Construction Ltd | Shareridge Ltd | Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd | tallybrooke civil engineering ltd | TRIUR Construction Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Upgrade to Steps at Twin Wells, Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare.Lisdoonvarna Failte Ltd → Neville Civil Works Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Park path and lighting project at Lisdoonvarna Community Park, Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare.Lisdoonvarna Failte Ltd → Neville Civil Works Ltd · Not stated
    OGP