Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 909650

MOORE MACDONALD AND PARTNERS LIMITED

Moore Macdonald and Partners Limited is company 909650 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála. The latest is dated 9 June 2026.

Company number
909650
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
2021-08-31
Registered office
27 BAGGOT STREET LOWER, DUBLIN,DUBLIN 2, D02 W985
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€1,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Construction-related Technical Advisory ServicesDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Moore MacDonald and Partners Ltd_138256 · €0
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Building Surveying Services established on foot of an Initial Contract for Libraries and Offices Surveying Pilot ProjectDublin City Council → Moore MacDonald and Partners Ltd | O'Connor Sutton Cronin and Associates (MandE) Ltd. | ORS · €1,500,000
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Professional Services Property Technical Advisor to the Property Management UnitDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Moore MacDonald and Partners Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Technical Support Services for Irish Embassy in LondonDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Moore MacDonald and Partners Ltd · Not stated
    OGP