Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 365347

M. FITZGIBBON CONTRACTORS LIMITED

M. Fitzgibbon Contractors Limited is company 365347 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Clare. It is named as a supplier on 29 published public contract awards, from 11 public bodies, most often Shannon Airport Authority DAC. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €15.3M. The latest is dated 28 January 2026.

Company number
365347
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-12-17
Registered office
DARRAGH, ENNIS,CLARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-02-05
Next annual return date
2027-03-31
Current type since
2016-03-01
29
Awards
24 awards with a single named supplier
€15,328,478
Sole-supplier value
€200,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Shannon Airport Authority DAC is seeking competitive quotes for the electric vehicle charging infra-structure works at Shannon AirportShannon Airport Authority DAC → M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Construction works relating to Phase 2 Extension to Shannon Airport Fire Station & Kitchen RefurbishmentShannon Airport Authority DAC → M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework for Civil/Ground WorksUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | Carey Building Contractors | John Madden and Sons Ltd | M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Drainage Works at IDA Business Park, Carrightohill, Co. CorkIDA Ireland → M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP