Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 68055

JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED

Joseph McMenamin & Son (Stranorlar) Limited is company 68055 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Donegal. It is named as a supplier on 24 published public contract awards, from 12 public bodies, most often Donegal County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €13.6M. The latest is dated 30 September 2026.

Company number
68055
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1979-04-09
Registered office
THE GLEBE, STRANORLAR, CO. DONEGAL., CO. DONEGAL,DONEGAL
Latest accounts made up to
2025-05-31
Last annual return
2026-02-28
Next annual return date
2027-02-28
Current type since
2016-11-29
24
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€13,637,575
Sole-supplier value
€200,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-07-12Letterkenny Urban Adventure Park Outdoor Performance Area
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd." equals CRO name "JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED" (CRO 68055) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Donegal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-04-03Extension to existing car park , realignment of access road and entrance,drainage , kerbing, tarmac and HRA finishes,
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd." equals CRO name "JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED" (CRO 68055) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

St. Columba's Comprehensive SchoolNot statedOGP
2023-03-23Minor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd." equals CRO name "JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED" (CRO 68055) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€0SharedOGP
2023-02-11Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd." equals CRO name "JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED" (CRO 68055) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000SharedOGP
2023-01-03Construction of a mainstream classroom and SET room at Drumoghill National School, Drumoghill, Manorcunningham, Co. Donegal.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd." equals CRO name "JOSEPH MCMENAMIN & SON (STRANORLAR) LIMITED" (CRO 68055) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Scoil Naomh Colmcille (Drumoghill)Not statedOGP