Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 132749

JOSEPH DOOLAN LIMITED

Joseph Doolan Limited is company 132749 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is dissolved. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies. The latest is dated 20 February 2023.

Company number
132749
Status
Dissolved
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1988-06-08
Dissolved
2026-05-05
Registered office
93 Upper George's Street, Dun Laoghaire,DUBLIN, A96V1K8
Latest accounts made up to
2024-06-30
Last annual return
2025-03-30
Status "Dissolved" since
2026-05-05
Current type since
2016-11-19
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed Single Storey Extension To the Rock N.S.The Rock National School → Joseph Doolan Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: 1768 Colaiste Naomh Chormaic; Universal Access WorksLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) → Joseph Doolan Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Accessibility Works at St. Mary's Secondary School, EdenderrySt. Mary's Secondary School (Edenderry) → Joseph Doolan Ltd · Not stated
    OGP