Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 457266

JOHN RYAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

John Ryan Construction Limited is company 457266 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Offaly. It is named as a supplier on 42 published public contract awards, from 4 public bodies, most often Tipperary County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €222.5K. The latest is dated 24 October 2025.

Company number
457266
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2008-05-13
Registered office
ARCHVIEW, BALLYEGAN, BIRR CO OFFALY, BIRR,OFFALY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-07-04
Next annual return date
2027-07-28
Current type since
2016-11-19
42
Awards
39 awards with a single named supplier
€222,519
Sole-supplier value
€10,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 2 houses at Church St., Templemore, Co. TipperaryTipperary County Council → John Ryan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: OCC Pre-let Repair Term Maintenance and Refurbishment Works Contract using the Framework AgreementOffaly County Council → Alo Seery Construction | BuildMore | Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd | Dunne Brothers Ltd | J and S Cahalan Builders LTD | John Ryan Construction Ltd | Michael Bracken and sons ltd | PMB Construction Ltd | RIDGE ROAD SMT CONSTRUCTION LTD | Teknabuild | Terry higgins Builders · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment works and Extension to Local Authority house at Rockforest, Knock, RoscreaTipperary County Council → John Ryan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Extension to 15 Mount George, Borrisoleigh, Co. TipperaryTipperary County Council → John Ryan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Local Authority house at 6 Fairgreen, BorrisokaneTipperary County Council → John Ryan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Local Authority house at 4 Pairc an Chlochair, BorrisokaneTipperary County Council → John Ryan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework agreement for Minor Building Works Residential Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council → a4rdadeck | Brendan Byrne Construction Ltd | Conway Construction | Dave Fitzgerald Contracts Ltd | DC Construction | Dunne Brothers Ltd | G and G Condon Construction Ltd | Grangebarry Construction Ltd | J and S Cahalan Builders LTD | JJS Plumbing and Heating Ltd | John Ryan Construction Ltd | Knockrath Const. Ltd | Lawlor Management Ltd | lazerline construction ltd | McLoughney Surveying Group | mmt builder ltd | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | obkconstruction ltd | Pau casey | PAUDIE HALPIN FINE CARPENTRY AND CONSTRUCTION LTD | Presto construction ltd | RDK Ltd | Ri na mona | Sola | Tippkon | William O Halloran and Son Ltd · €8,000,000
    OGP