Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 111945

JACOBS ENGINEERING IRELAND LIMITED

Jacobs Engineering Ireland Limited is company 111945 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 54 published public contract awards, from 15 public bodies, most often National Transport Authority. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €507.8M. The latest is dated 26 August 2026.

Company number
111945
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1986-01-24
Registered office
Termini, 3 Arkle Road, Sandyford,DUBLIN, D18 T6T7
Latest accounts made up to
2025-09-30
Last annual return
2026-06-22
Next annual return date
2027-06-30
Current name since
2000-08-03
Current type since
2016-12-01
54
Awards
22 awards with a single named supplier
€507,805,099
Sole-supplier value
€2,146,458,574 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
32
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Road Safety Technical Consultancy Services with Local Authorities and the National Roads Authority acting as ClientNational Roads Authority ( NRA ) → AtkinsRéalis | Egis Engineering Ireland Limited (formerly known as JB Barry and Partners Limited) | Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd | McMahon Associates | PMCE Ltd. | Roughan and O'Donovan | RP Tradeco Ltd t/a Roadplan Consulting | RPS Group Limited | WSP Ireland · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Transport Projects - Technical Advisory ServicesNational Transport Authority → Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd · Not stated
    OGP