Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 549473

IRISH MANUFACTURING RESEARCH COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE

Irish Manufacturing Research Company Limited by Guarantee is company 549473 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 7 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €700K. The latest is dated 28 July 2026.

Company number
549473
Status
Normal
Type
CLG - Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered
2014-09-11
Registered office
UNIT A AERODROME BUSINESS PARK, DUBLIN 24, RATHCOOLE,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-11
Next annual return date
2026-09-11
Current name since
2016-12-01
Current type since
2015-06-01
7
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€700,000
Sole-supplier value
€6,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: ATU 26/342 Provision of Specialist Advisory Services for Extended Reality (XR), Immersive Learning Environment Design and 5G enabled Use Case Development and Associated Services for ATUAtlantic Technological University → Irish Manufacturing Research · €0
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Training for machines including CNC Router in 7 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Irish Manufacturing Research CLG | Maginn Machinery Co Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Consultancy Services For FET Advanced Manufacturing Pathways School ProjectLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Irish Manufacturing Research CLG · €700,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request to Tender to establish a Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy Services for a Robotics and Automation ApprenticeshipLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Irish Manufacturing Research CLG · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Development of a Sustainability Strategy Framework for the Polymer Manufacturing Sector in IrelandFirst Polymer Training Skillnet → Irish Manufacturing Research CLG · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Contracted Training for Skills to AdvanceLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Engineering Support Services Ltd | Inspire Rapid Manufacturing Ltd. T/A Inspire 3D | Irish Manufacturing Research CLG | People and Process Ltd. | SMC Industrial Automation ( Ireland ) Ltd. | Socrates Workforce Solutions Limited | Technotraining · €6,500,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of School Projects in 2 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → FIT Ltd | Irish Manufacturing Research CLG · Not stated
    OGP