CRO company 604806
GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED
Greenville Procurement Partners Limited is company 604806 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 59 published public contract awards, from 30 public bodies, most often The Office of Government Procurement. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €8.2M. The latest is dated 9 October 2026.
- Company number
- 604806
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2017-05-24
- Registered office
- 1 HARMSWORTH, GREENMOUNT OFFICE PARK, HAROLDS CROSS,DUBLIN 6W, D6WTF84
- Industry (NACE)
- 82.99 Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-24
- Next annual return date
- 2026-11-24
- 59
- Awards
- €8,156,685
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-11-07 | Request for Tender for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Support Services to the National Treatment Purchase FundHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | National Treatment Purchase Fund | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-09-13 | TEST BY GPPHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Achilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer) | €2,000 | OGP |
| 2023-09-11 | Sean Test Award NoticeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Achilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer) | €2,000 | OGP |
| 2023-01-19 | Provision of Procurement Advisory Services to the Land Development AgencyHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Land Development Agency | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-06-08 | SRFT is for Procurement Consultancy Services Residential Tenancies BoardHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €0 | OGP |
| 2022-05-16 | SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 1 for Institute of Technology SligoHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | ITSLIGO | €240,000 | OGP |
| 2022-05-16 | SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Framework Lot 3 for Institute of Technology SligoHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €125,000 | OGP |
| 2022-02-21 | SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Ordnance Survey Ireland Lot 1How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €28,000 | OGP |
| 2022-02-07 | SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 3 for Tipperary County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €97,400 | OGP |
| 2021-12-14 | Mini Competition for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Lot 1 Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice for NUI GalwayHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | NUI, Galway J.E. Cairnes School of Business and Economics | €320,000 | OGP |
| 2021-12-14 | Mini Competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services, Lot 2 Procurement Strategy for IT SligoHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Institutes of Technology Ireland | €60,000 | OGP |
| 2021-12-08 | SRFT for Procurement Support Services Lot 1 for Enterprise IrelandHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Enterprise Ireland | €200,000 | OGP |
| 2021-09-29 | Mini Competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Health and Safety AuthorityHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health and Safety Authority | €120,000 | OGP |
| 2021-08-09 | SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 1 for CETBHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork Education and Training Board | €60,000 | OGP |
| 2021-06-30 | Mini Competition for Procurement Consultancy Services for Dublin City CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 604806) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €500,000 | OGP |