Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 523330

GLAS CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED

Glas Civil Engineering Limited is company 523330 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Tipperary. It is named as a supplier on 63 published public contract awards, from 16 public bodies, most often Tipperary County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €111.6M. The latest is dated 26 May 2026.

Company number
523330
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2013-02-04
Registered office
BREAC DEARG, KILHEFFERNAN, CLONMEL CO. TIPPERARY, CLONMEL, TIPPERARY, IRELAND, E91 EN24
Latest accounts made up to
2026-01-31
Last annual return
2026-08-04
Next annual return date
2027-08-04
Current type since
2016-11-16
63
Awards
47 awards with a single named supplier
€111,609,624
Sole-supplier value
€361,148,554 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
16
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: N69 Listowel Bypass Site Clearance ContractKerry County Council → Glas Civil Engineering Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Helvick West Pier Repairs - WCCC20/195Waterford City and County Council → Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | LandM Keating Ltd., T/A Keating | MJS Civil Engineering Ltd | Stephen Byrne Plant Hire and Civil Engineering Contractors | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Conservation Works to Cashel City & Carrick on Suir Town WallsTipperary County Council → Glas Civil Engineering Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Tender for Stone Mason - Suir IslandTipperary County Council → Glas Civil Engineering Ltd · Not stated
    OGP