Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 452886

FITZPATRICK PROMOTIONS LIMITED

Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited is company 452886 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Meath. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €400K. The latest is dated 15 May 2024.

Company number
452886
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2008-02-05
Registered office
RATHBEGGAN, DUNSHAUGHLIN,MEATH
Latest accounts made up to
2025-07-31
Last annual return
2026-03-31
Next annual return date
2027-04-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
5
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€400,000
Sole-supplier value
€1,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: 2023 60 Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Promotional Materials and Student Awards 2 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Qflow Promotions - Eflow Marketing Ltd. | Sooner than Later Solutions Limited | Bright Promotions Ltd | PFG Brand Attraction EU Ltd | Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited | The Printed Image | Sweet Spot Sourcing Limited_50177 · €1,000,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework agreement for the supply of Promotional Materials and Awards in 2 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Bright Promotions Ltd | Codex Limited | Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited | Jones Business Systems | Molloy Merchandising | Qflow Promotions - Eflow Marketing Ltd. | Sooner than Later Solutions Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of Promotional Clothing including EmbroideryLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Axis Group Ltd | Bensons Workwear Limited | Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited | Jack Layden Enterprises Limited | Sooner than Later Solutions Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Promotional MaterialsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK FOR THE PROVISION OF MERCHANDISE TO HORSE RACING IRELAND & SUBSIDIARIESHorse Racing Ireland (HRI) → Fitzpatrick Promotions Limited · €400,000
    OGP