CRO company 180497
FEHILY TIMONEY & COMPANY LIMITED
Fehily Timoney & Company Limited is company 180497 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cork. It is named as a supplier on 104 published public contract awards, from 40 public bodies, most often Environmental Protection Agency. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €12.3M. The latest is dated 7 October 2026.
- Company number
- 180497
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1991-11-04
- Registered office
- CORE HOUSE, POOLADUFF ROAD, CORK., CO. CORK,CORK, T12D773
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-09-07
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current name since
- 1998-06-15
- Current type since
- 2016-10-06
- 104
- Awards
- €12,263,197
- Sole-supplier value
- 43
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-05-27 | Request for Tenders for the Provision of Consultant Engineering Services for Phase 3 Capping Works at Scotch Corner LandfillHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Fehily Timoney and Company" has no legal form. "FEHILY TIMONEY & COMPANY LIMITED" (CRO 180497) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-04-07 | Specialist Public Planning, Ecology and Environmental Services FrameworkHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Fehily Timoney and Company" has no legal form. "FEHILY TIMONEY & COMPANY LIMITED" (CRO 180497) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | EirGrid plc | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2016-03-04 | Removal and disposal of waste materials from Rathcabbin site with majority going to Ballaghveny landfillHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Fehily Timoney and Company" has no legal form. "FEHILY TIMONEY & COMPANY LIMITED" (CRO 180497) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |