Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 392772

DUKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Duke Construction Limited is company 392772 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is dissolved. It is named as a supplier on 14 published public contract awards, from 5 public bodies, most often Office of Public Works (OPW). Awards where it is the only named supplier total €1.9M. The latest is dated 19 December 2025.

Company number
392772
Status
Dissolved
Type
Private limited by shares
Registered
2004-10-26
Dissolved
2008-09-05
Registered office
79/81 LOWER CLANBRASSIL STREET, DUBLIN 8, DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2005-12-31
Last annual return
2006-04-26
Status "Dissolved" since
2008-09-05
14
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€1,850,725
Sole-supplier value
€221,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: ASA Marino College - Science RoomCity of Dublin Education and Training Board → Duke Construction · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of East Wall Terrace, McKee BarracksDepartment of Defence → Duke Construction · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Minor Building Works Framework for Works ContractorsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Anzco Ltd | Arkenvale Ltd | ASMS | Bayview Contracts Limited | Brehon Construction Ltd | Brendan Harrison Building Contractor Ltd | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Brian King Engineering | C.J. Callan Construction Ltd | Cahalane Bros Ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Cascade Group | Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd | CJK | Clancy | CME ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LTD | Cobec Engineering Group | Commercial Engineering Solutions | Conneally Group | CS Construction | Cunningham Contracts IRE Ltd | Duke Construction | Dunne Brothers Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Dynamic Electrical Engineering Contractors Limited | Elenfield Contractors Ltd | Elmcrest Developments | Fenlon Electrical Services | Frank C Murray and Sons Construction Ltd | G2 Construction | GRSL Ltd | Hollyfort Services | Ian Clarke | J Vaughan Electrical Contractors | Jones Engineering | Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd. | Kelbuild Ltd | Key Facilities LTD | L. Redmond (Electrical) Ltd | Linham Limited | Lisaderg Construction Limited | Martin Reddin Ltd | MCA Construction | McCabe Masonry Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | Moston Construction | Murcom building services | Neil Martin Construction | NHCCONSTRUCTION | Noel Cunningham Construction Ltd | O Callaghan Brothers Ltd | Ocean Electrical Limited | Owenbee Services Ltd | P J Duffy and Sons Ltd | Precision Building Services | Principal Contractors Limited | Quinn Downes | Ronan Burke Electrical Ltd t/a Burke Electrical Installations | Rossana Construction Limited | Rowlands Civil and Construction Ltd | Sampar Limited | Sandar Construction | Simon Bernard Ltd | Skellig Engineering Ltd | Titanium Developments Ltd | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Tritech Engineering Limited | Vincent Doherty Limited | Vision Contracting Limited | WESLIN CONSTRUCTION LTD · €100,000,000
    OGP