Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 286045

DORRIAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Dorrian Construction Limited is company 286045 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Donegal. It is named as a supplier on 8 published public contract awards, from 7 public bodies, most often Office of Public Works (OPW). Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.5M. The latest is dated 18 July 2025.

Company number
286045
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1998-05-11
Registered office
RAHAN, LETTERKENNY,DONEGAL
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-09-28
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
8
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€2,518,619
Sole-supplier value
€97,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 8 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Ground Works for an Outdoor ClassroomScoil Cholmcille (Letterkenny) → Dorrian Construction Ltd. · €58,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFT 01/25DL Building Maintenance and Refurbishment Services Term Maintenance and Refurbishment (TMRC) at Atlantic Technological University DonegalAtlantic Technological University → Aisho Construction Ltd. t/a Boyle Construction | Dorrian Construction Ltd. | Michael Donaghy (PandD) Ltd. | Michael Kelly Glebe Builders Limited · €2,000,000
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: DL-21-0023 Ramelton Active Travel Project Minor Works Contract 2023Donegal County Council → Dorrian Construction Ltd. · €382,868
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Contract for Roof works at Ramelton Garda StationOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Dorrian Construction Ltd · €48,645
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Proposed carpark, demolitions and building work, civil structural and ancillary site works at Gallaghers House, Newmills Corn and Flax Mill, Milltown, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.Office of Public Works (OPW) → Dorrian Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Additional General Classroom & SEN Accommodation at Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair, An Luinnigh, Doiri Beaga, Co Dhun na nGall, F92 HX52Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair → Dorrian Construction Ltd. · €2,029,106
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) → AK Construction and Building Services Ltd t/a Kealy Construction | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Ashgrove Construction Kilkenny Ltd | Ballyroan Developments Ltd | Blakesdeen LTD | BPH Construction Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | BuildSmart Plus Ltd | Burke Carton Building Ltd | Cahalane Bros Ltd | caherdun ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Castletown Civils Ltd | Ciaran Hourican Contracting Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cosier Homes Limited | CS Construction | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Custy Construction LImited | Damien Ryan Contracts Ltd | Denis Guilfoyle Developments Limited/ta Guilfoyle Building Contractors | Designer Group Engineering Contractors | Dorrian Construction Ltd. | Dunnes Building Services Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd | Eamonn Linnane Contractor Ltd | Eamonn McGauran and Son Ltd | Farnes Construction Ltd | FCCE [ Fowley Construction and Civil Engineering ] | Finna Construction Ltd | Frank McKiernan and Sons (Longford) Ltd. | G2 Construction | Glounthaune Property Development Ltd. | greenfern developments ltd | Guerin and Considine ltd. | Hanrahan Builders | HBS Construction Ltd | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. | HiSpec Construction | Hollyfort Services | Jada Projects Limited | James Armstrong Construction Ltd T/A Arken Construction | JF Flynn Construction Ltd | joe mongan building contractors ltd | John Gray Ltd | John Higgins Building Contractor Limited | John Ronan and Co Ltd | John Somers Construction Ltd | Judge Bros. Ltd | Kelbuild Ltd | Kellman Developments Ltd | Kenaidan Contractors Ltd | kenlis Construction Ltd. | KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | Lar O'Donovan Ltd., | Lenmac Mechanical Services Ltd T/A Sensori Facilities Management | LG Gaynor Enterprises Ltd | Linham Limited | Lisaderg Construction Limited | LPB Building Services Ltd | M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd | M. Kirwan and Co. Ltd. | Martin Reddin Ltd | Martins Construction Ltd | MBC Building Contractors Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | McDonagh Construction Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Michael Sheehan Construction (Farran) Ltd | Mike Hayes Building and Developements Ltd | Moloney builders | Moneydarragh Construction Ltd | Moston Construction | MP Joyce Construction Ltd | Murcom building services | MVS Construction Ltd | Mythen Construction Ltd | Newell Maintenance Ltd | NHCCONSTRUCTION | Noel Cunningham Construction Ltd | North Mayo Construction and Hire Co.Ltd. | Nuark limited | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | OCC Construction | O'Malley and Sons ( Ballina) Ltd. | Owenbee Services Ltd | P Rooney Roofing Ltd | P.McHugh and Sons Ltd | PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD | PBC Builders Ltd | Philip Funcheon | Precision Building Services | rathmore mechanical services ltd | Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd | Roadselm Construction Ltd | Robert Quinn Ltd | Roscoral Ltd | Ross Building and Maintenance Solutions Ltd | Rossana Construction Limited | Sean Porter Construction | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Source Civil Ltd | SouthCoast Homes and Construction | Springridge Construction ltd | T and S Mc keon Homes Ltd | T. Connolly and Sons Ltd | Tallis and Co. Ltd. | Terence Ponsonby Limited | Tiernan Engineering Ltd. | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Tom O'Brien Construction Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited | ward contracting l t d · €95,000,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT 01/2018 LYIT Summer Works 2018Letterkenny Institute of Technology → Dorrian Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP