CRO company 87588
DOCKET AND FORM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Docket and Form International Limited is company 87588 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is liquidation. It is named as a supplier on 9 published public contract awards, from 8 public bodies, most often The Office of Government Procurement. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €620K. The latest is dated 5 November 2024.
- Company number
- 87588
- Status
- Liquidation
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1982-02-11
- Registered office
- c/o Resolute Advisory, Suite 35, 3 Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire,DUBLIN, A96 HW25
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Status "Liquidation" since
- 2025-12-23
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 9
- Awards
- €620,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
€5,764,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2024
- Contract awardsAward: TR653 - ESB Complete Print and CX ServiceElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Docket and Form International Limited · Not statedTED
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for The Department of Housing, Local Government andDepartment of Housing, Local Government and Heritage, → DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited | Kingdom Printers · €1,155,000TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Production and Mailing of Revenue FormsOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Docket and Form International Limited · €300,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: RFT Security PaperState Examinations Commission → Docket and Form International Limited · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Postal Services and Fulfilment ServicesDublin City Council → An Post | Docket and Form International Limited | Hybrid Mail Solutions Limited | PrintPost Ltd | Sooner than Later Solutions Limited | Tico Mail Works Ltd · €4,400,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Ballot Papers and Posters for European Parliament Elections 2019The Office of Government Procurement → Docket and Form International Limited · €170,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: PERSONALISATION OF ELECTIONS LITERATURE FRAMEWORKAn Post → Business Print Ltd | DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited | Fine Print Ltd/ Perigord Group | PrintPost Ltd | Tico Mail Works Ltd · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: The supply of EDP Cheques/PayslipsDepartment of Social Protection → Docket and Form International Limited · €150,000OGP
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contract (for each lot) for the Supply of Ballot Papers and Posters for Dáil Elections and Bye-Elections to Dáil Eireann (in 4 lots)The Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited · €209,000OGP