CRO company 386452
D.C. KAVANAGH LIMITED
D.C. Kavanagh Limited is company 386452 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is dissolved. It is named as a supplier on 20 published public contract awards, from 11 public bodies, most often The Office of Government Procurement. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €4.9M. The latest is dated 17 August 2026.
- Company number
- 386452
- Status
- Dissolved
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2004-05-24
- Dissolved
- 2022-07-08
- Registered office
- MAZARS, BLOCK 3, HARCOURT CENTRE, HARCOURT ROAD, DUBLIN,Dublin 2, D02 A339
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2010-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2011-06-07
- Status "Dissolved" since
- 2022-07-08
- Current name since
- 2004-07-20
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 20
- Awards
- €4,901,346
- Sole-supplier value
- 9
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
11 awards with a single named supplier
€3,285,175 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for Department of Housing, Local Government and HeritageDepartment of Housing, Local Government and Heritage → Azure Communications | Kilkenny Modern Printers Ltd. | DC Kavanagh · €849,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the provision of Print and Fulfilment Services for Census 2027Central Statistics Office → DC Kavanagh · €1,170,481TED
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Personalised Bulk Print and Post ServicesTailte Éireann → DC Kavanagh · €17,199TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for The Pre-Hospital Emergency Care Council (PHECC)Pre-Hospital Emergency Care Council → DC Kavanagh | Cardlogic Ltd. · €313,175TED
- Contract awardsAward: 2330 - Personalisation and Addressing of Elections LiteratureAn Post → Fine Print Ltd/ Perigord Group | DC Kavanagh | Sooner than Later Solutions Limited | Tico Mail Works Ltd | PrintPost Ltd_23281 | Business Print Ltd · Not statedTED
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for The Department of Housing, Local Government andDepartment of Housing, Local Government and Heritage, → DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited | Kingdom Printers · €1,155,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission.Houses of the Oireachtas Service → DC Kavanagh · €800,000TED
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the supply of Referendum Ballot Papers for the Department of Housing, Local Government and HeritageThe Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh · €300,000OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: PSR for Printing of Seanad Eireann election materials for National University of IrelandThe Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh · €70,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: General Election Ballot Papers and Posters Contract.for Dail EireannThe Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh | Kingdom Printers | KPW Print Management · €570,000OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: The continuous supply and distribution of IB1, MED1 and MED2 FORMS to the Dept. of Employment Affairs and Social Protection.Department of Social Protection → DC Kavanagh · €280,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: PERSONALISATION OF ELECTIONS LITERATURE FRAMEWORKAn Post → Business Print Ltd | DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited | Fine Print Ltd/ Perigord Group | PrintPost Ltd | Tico Mail Works Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the Supply of Ballot Papers and Posters for the Presidential Election 2018The Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh · €70,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: The supply of Specialist Printing for the Department of Employment Affairs and Social ProtectionDepartment of Social Protection → DC Kavanagh | Smurfit Westrock Security Concepts | Spectrum Print Logistics · €189,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Passport Application FormsDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → DC Kavanagh · €2,000,000OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: RFT-LC & JC Answer BooksState Examinations Commission → DC Kavanagh | GCP print · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Ballot Papers for Referendums and delivery of same to various locations in Ireland.The Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh · €145,348OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Specialised design, print, storage and delivery of Pre-Hospital Emergency Care Council (PHECC) patient clinical reportsPre-Hospital Emergency Care Council → DC Kavanagh · Not statedOGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for The Printing and Fulfilment of Ballot Papers, Envelopes and Forms for Seanad Elections and Bye-Elections (University Members) 2016The Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh · €48,318OGP
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contract (for each lot) for the Supply of Ballot Papers and Posters for Dáil Elections and Bye-Elections to Dáil Eireann (in 4 lots)The Office of Government Procurement → DC Kavanagh | Docket and Form International Limited · €209,000OGP