Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 85301

COLAS CONTRACTING LIMITED

Colas Contracting Limited is company 85301 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 24 published public contract awards, from 15 public bodies, most often Tipperary County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.5M. The latest is dated 17 April 2026.

Company number
85301
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1981-10-01
Registered office
Bluebell Industrial Estate, Bluebell Avenue, Dublin 12, D12DR4R
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-07-10
Next annual return date
2027-07-10
Current name since
2019-12-17
Current type since
2016-11-21
24
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€2,467,116
Sole-supplier value
€466,252,770 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
15
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Sligo County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-07-24Dromore West Traffic Calming 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Colas Contracting Ltd" equals CRO name "COLAS CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 85301) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Sligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-05-15N59 Owenbeg, Phase 2 - 2018
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Colas Contracting Ltd" equals CRO name "COLAS CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 85301) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Sligo County CouncilNot statedOGP