Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 48342

CLONMEL ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Clonmel Enterprises Limited is company 48342 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kildare. It is named as a supplier on 29 published public contract awards, from 9 public bodies, most often South Dublin County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €126.5M. The latest is dated 15 June 2026.

Company number
48342
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1974-07-10
Registered office
UNIT R, M7 BUSINESS PARK, NEWHALL NAAS CO KILDARE, NAAS,KILDARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-01-31
Last annual return
2025-10-31
Next annual return date
2026-10-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
29
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€126,535,041
Sole-supplier value
€668,900,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
16
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Upgrade of Killinarden Park & Green Infrastructure Corridor, Tallaght, Dublin 24South Dublin County Council → Clonmel Enterprises Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Minor Works Framework for use by local authorities and transport agencies for projects funded by the AuthorityNational Transport Authority → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Colas Contracting Ltd | Dancor Civil Engineering Ltd | Freeflow Traffic Management | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd | Lakeland Civil Engineering Ltd. | McAvoy Contracts Ltd | Michael O Malley Tarmacadam Contractors Ltd | Richard Nolan Civil Engineering LTD | Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd | Whitemountain Quarries Ltd t/a Breedon | Wills Bros Ltd · €150,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multiparty Framework Agreements into two lots: Lot 1 – Minor Civil Works at Dublin Port Lot 2 – Minor Marine Works at Dublin PortDublin Port Company → Circet Networks (Ireland) Limited | Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd | Dancor Civil Engineering Ltd | GreenC Marine Ltd | John Cradock Ltd | Niaron Limited | Noel Regan and Sons (Plant Hire) Ltd. | Wills Bros Ltd · €20,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Minor Works FrameworksNational Transport Authority → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | BAM Contractors | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Colas Contracting Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Cradock Ltd | Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd | McAvoy Contracts Ltd | Priority Construction Ltd | Richard Nolan Civil Engineering LTD | Wills Bros Ltd · €100,000,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Prequalification of a panel of Contractors for Cork County Council Civil Works Framework, 2020-2024Cork County Council → Bam Contractors Ltd. | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Coffey Construction (I) Ltd. | John Paul Construction | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | Priority Construction | Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP