Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 909052

CARL ZEISS LTD

Carl Zeiss Ltd is company 909052 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. Its CRO status is ceased irl. It is named as a supplier on 13 published public contract awards, from 4 public bodies, most often Education Procurement Service (EPS). Awards where it is the only named supplier total €3.8M. The latest is dated 9 June 2026.

Company number
909052
Status
Ceased IRL
Type
External company
Registered
1995-06-28
Registered office
4 CEDAR WALK, DUBLIN 5, RAHENY,DUBLIN
Status "Ceased IRL" since
2023-10-01
Current name since
2018-12-13
Current type since
2018-12-13
13
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€3,775,159
Sole-supplier value
€5,976,250 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: LA2000C TUS Athlone RFT for the Provision of an Industrial Computed Tomography (CT) System.Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Carl Zeiss Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Confocal MicroscopeUniversity College Dublin ( UCD ) → Carl Zeiss Ltd | Laboratory Instrument and Supplies Ltd | Mason Technology Ltd | Nikon UK, Branch of Nikon Europe B.V. · €345,974
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: LA1977C RFT NUIG for the Provision of a Nanoscale 3D X-Ray Tomography Imaging SystemEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Carl Zeiss Ltd · €2,093,401
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: LA1848C Supply, Delivery & Installation of an Inverted Fluorescent Microscope for UCDEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Carl Zeiss Ltd · Not stated
    OGP