Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 906586

CAPITAL (HAIR AND BEAUTY) LIMITED

Capital (Hair and Beauty) Limited is company 906586 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 10 published public contract awards, from 8 public bodies. The latest is dated 24 April 2026.

Company number
906586
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
1954-03-11
Registered office
26/27 OAK ROAD BUSINESS PARK, NANGOR ROAD,DUBLIN 12, D12 X400
Current name since
2011-03-16
Current type since
2011-03-16
10
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€5,001,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Supply, Delivery and Training of Beauty Therapy Equipment to Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board.Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → capital hair and beauty | Gainfort Hair and Beauty Supplies ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Supply of Hairdressing, Barbering and Beauty Kits and Consumables for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → capital hair and beauty · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Hair Salon Equipment for WCFEWaterford and Wexford Education and Training Board → capital hair and beauty · Not stated
    OGP