CRO company 314848
CAAS LIMITED
Caas Limited is company 314848 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 36 published public contract awards, from 23 public bodies, most often National Transport Authority. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €676.1K. The latest is dated 18 September 2026.
- Company number
- 314848
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1999-11-10
- Registered office
- 1ST FLOOR, 24-26 ORMOND QUAY UPPER, DUBLIN 7
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 2009-12-04
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 36
- Awards
- €676,141
- Sole-supplier value
- 11
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-03-20 | Preparation of Strategic Environmental Assessment, Appropriate Assessment and Strategic Flood Risk Assessment for the Roscommon County Development PlanHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "CAAS Ltd." equals CRO name "CAAS LIMITED" (CRO 314848) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Roscommon County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-02-06 | Request for Tenders For Specialist Consultancy Services For Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "CAAS Ltd." equals CRO name "CAAS LIMITED" (CRO 314848) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |