Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 423526

C.J. CALLAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

C.J. Callan Construction Limited is company 423526 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Louth. It is named as a supplier on 40 published public contract awards, from 18 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €44.6M. The latest is dated 17 September 2026.

Company number
423526
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2006-07-13
Registered office
ARTHURSTOWN, REAGHSTOWN, ARDEE CO. LOUTH, ARDEE,LOUTH
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
40
Awards
26 awards with a single named supplier
€44,648,344
Sole-supplier value
€210,400,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
14
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Housing Development at Donore, Co. MeathMeath County Council → C.J. Callan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Group Housing Scheme (7 no. Residential Units and Associated Siteworks) at Stockhole Lane, Cloghran, Co. DublinFingal County Council → C.J. Callan Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP