CRO company 115014
Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED
Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED is company 115014 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 88 published public contract awards, from 24 public bodies. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €80.7M. The latest is dated 25 June 2026.
- Company number
- 115014
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1986-06-23
- Registered office
- ROSEMOUNT BUSINESS PARK, BALLYCOOLIN ROAD, DUBLIN 11, D11 K2TP
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 2024-07-01
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 88
- Awards
- €80,685,234
- Sole-supplier value
- 30
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-19 | DLR Co Co - Establishment of Multiple Operator Framework Agreement, Contractors - Minor Bituminous WorksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council | €1,500,000Shared | OGP |
| 2025-06-06 | LCC North Leitrim Area Bituminous Macadam Pavement Schemes 2025 Contract 2 DromahairHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Leitrim County Council | €267,927 | OGP |
| 2025-06-06 | LCC North Leitrim Area Bituminous Macadam Pavement Schemes 2025 Contract No 1 ManorhamiltonHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Leitrim County Council | €724,994 | OGP |
| 2025-05-22 | Cork County Council Framework Agreement for Pavements and Associated Minor Works, 2024How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Cork County Council | €30,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2025-04-14 | Roads Resurfacing Contract 2025How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Cork City Council | €6,450,000 | TED |
| 2025-04-14 | TEN2400072 - Tender for N87 North of Bawnboy and Swanlinbar North and South Pavement Scheme for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | €1,694,026 | OGP |
| 2025-03-17 | LCC North Leitrim Overlay Contract No. 3 Restoration Improvement Grants 2024How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Leitrim County Council | €411,270 | TED |
| 2025-03-13 | LCC North Leitrim Overlay Contract No. 4, Restoration Improvement Grants 2024How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Leitrim County Council | €405,395 | OGP |
| 2025-02-18 | SCC2024/1125- Supply & Place of Bituminous & Unbound Materials - North Sligo, Strandhill & Sligo Urban Engineering Areas 2025 (incl. PSCS and Traffic Management).How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Sligo County Council | €1,884,788 | TED |
| 2025-01-29 | WCCC 20/387 Autumn Macadam Tender 2020 at various locations in Waterford Metropolitan District.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Waterford City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2024-12-13 | Estate Roads Resurfacing Contract, 2023How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | €995,086 | OGP |
| 2024-12-03 | Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local RoadsHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Roscommon County Council | €3,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-10-16 | Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for N12 Knockaconny to Tullylish Pavement RehabilitationHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Monaghan County Council | €593,040 | TED |
| 2024-10-07 | Multi Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Bituminous Materials for Dublin City CouncilHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 115014, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED". (Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland · identifier 115014) | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-09-13 | C5-24 North West Area Resurfacing ContractHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland" equals CRO name "Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED" (CRO 115014) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €1,479,889 | OGP |