Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 393763

ANNAVEIGH PLANTS LIMITED

Annaveigh Plants Limited is company 393763 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Tipperary. It is named as a supplier on 6 published public contract awards, all from Dublin City Council. The latest is dated 13 July 2023.

Company number
393763
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2004-11-16
Registered office
KNOCKANNAVEIGH, NEW INN, CASHEL COUNTY TIPPERARY, CASHEL,TIPPERARY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-09-30
Last annual return
2025-12-17
Next annual return date
2027-06-30
Current type since
2016-11-19
6
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€1,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-12-08Tender for Inclusion on a Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply, Delivery & Off-loading of trees 2015
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Annaveigh Plants" has no legal form. "ANNAVEIGH PLANTS LIMITED" (CRO 393763) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedOGP
2015-08-05Supply, Delivery & Off-Loading of Trees 2014-15
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Annaveigh Plants" has no legal form. "ANNAVEIGH PLANTS LIMITED" (CRO 393763) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedOGP