CRO company 377791
ALPHA HEALTHCARE LIMITED
Alpha Healthcare Limited is company 377791 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cork. Its CRO status is dissolved. It is named as a supplier on 12 published public contract awards, from 5 public bodies, most often The Office of Government Procurement. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €501.1K. The latest is dated 14 September 2022.
- Company number
- 377791
- Status
- Dissolved
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2003-11-06
- Dissolved
- 2026-09-03
- Registered office
- SCARTEEN HOUSE, SCARTEEN, MALLOW CO CORK, MALLOW,CORK, P51HR67
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Status "Dissolved" since
- 2026-09-03
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 12
- Awards
- €501,133
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
7 awards with a single named supplier
€263,243,200 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Business, Management and ICT Consultancy ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Accenture Limited (Primary Account) | Alpha Healthcare Ltd | Backstop Consulting Limited | BDO | BearingPoint Ireland | Centigo | Compass Informatics Ltd | Crowe | Deloitte Ireland LLP | d-fine GmbH | Eaton Square Ltd | Economic and Social Research Institute | emagine Expertise Ltd trading as emagine | Ergo | Ernst and Young | Expleo Technology Ireland Limited | Fexco Limited | Fitzpatrick Associates | Forvis Mazars | Gartner | Gate One Consulting | Grant Thornton | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited | Hoban Management Consulting Ltd | HYLMAN | IBM Ireland | Id8 Consulting Ltd t/a Andrews Duffy | Idiro Analytics | Indecon International Economic and Strategic Consultants | IT Alliance Group | Kosi Corporation Limited | KPMG | Leading Edge Group | MAPS Ltd | Mason Advisory Limited | McKinsey and Company Inc. Ireland | McLaw and Associates Limited T/A Expertivity Technologies | MCO Projects Limited | Octavian Advisory Limited. | Org Global Investment Holdings Unlimited | PA Consulting | Pathfinder Execution Ltd (A Sia Partners Company) | PFH Technology Group | Prospectus | PTS Consulting Partners LLP | PwC | Red Hat | RedQuadrant Ltd. | Risk and Resilience Ltd | RSM Ireland | Sonas Innovation | Storm Technology Ltd | TATA Consultancy Services Limited | The Project Foundry | The4OC Ltd | TSW The Sustainable Way | Version1 Software Limited | Vision Consulting Ltd. | Ward Solutions Limited · €200,000,000OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Policy, Research and Strategic Project Management ServicesHealth and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) → Alpha Healthcare Ltd | Crafting Vistas Limited | Forvis Mazars | Grant Thornton | Julie Byrne | Kieran Duffy | M B GUTHRIE LIMITED | Public Policy Consultancy Services | Research Matters Ltd | RSM Ireland · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief AidsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3r Mobility | Alpha Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare DD | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Evolution Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | HiTec Medicare Ltd | Homecare Medical Supplies | Invacare Ireland Ltd | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Lyncare Ltd | Moorings Mediquip | Murrays Medical Equipment Ltd | O Neill Healthcare Ltd | Sync Living | Trulife · €3,243,200OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: PROJ000005599 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Business & Management Consultancy and Advisory Services and other related services for the Irish Health- Dept. of HealthDepartment of Health → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €59,200OGP
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of a strategy development, co-ordination and support service to the Health Research BoardThe Health Research Board → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 - Business Strategy & Operations for the Sláintecare Programme Office, Department of HealthDepartment of Health → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €244,770OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Lot 1 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Business Strategy & Operations for the Mental Health CommissionThe Office of Government Procurement → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €66,353OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for Lot 1 Business Strategy & Operations for the Department of HealthThe Office of Government Procurement → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €23,993OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: SRFT 7 - Lot 1 - Business Strategy & Operations - for Dept. of Health – Personalised BudgetsThe Office of Government Procurement → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €75,000OGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for Lot 1 Business Strategy & Operations for the Health SectorThe Office of Government Procurement → Alpha Healthcare Ltd · €31,817OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Business & Management Consultancy and Advisory Services and other related services for the Irish Health SectorThe Office of Government Procurement → Accenture,. | Adaptive HVM LTD | Alpha Healthcare Ltd | BDO | Clinical Leadership Solutions Ltd | Crowe | Deloitte Ireland LLP | Ernst and Young | Finnamore Limited | Forvis Mazars | Grant Thornton | IBM | KPMG | McKinsey and Co Inc. Ireland | Meridian Productivity Ltd | PA Consulting | Pathfinder Execution Ltd (A Sia Partners Company) | Prospectus | PwC | Research Matters Ltd | RSM Ireland | The Performancne Partnership Ltd | Transformative Space Ltd | Treacy Consulting | Vision Consulting Ltd. · €60,000,000OGP
2015
- Contract awardsAward: NFA Beds, Cots & MattressesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Alpha Healthcare | Arjo (Ireland) Ltd | Beechfield Healthcare | Care About You Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Drive DeVilbiss Sidhil Ltd | Enable Supplies | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Hill-Rom | Homecare Medical Supplies | Invacare | John Preston and Co (BELFAST) Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Lyncare Ltd | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medstrom Limited | Michael kearney furniture (Navan) ltd | MLM Supplies Ltd | MMS Medical Ltd | O Flynn Medical | Royal Masterpeace | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · Not statedOGP