Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 351429

ALLIED WOODLANDS LIMITED

Allied Woodlands Limited is company 351429 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Monaghan. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Monaghan County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €28.5K. The latest is dated 8 March 2024.

Company number
351429
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-12-18
Registered office
ASTRISH MORE, BALLYOISIN, EMYVALE CO. MONAGHAN, EMYVALE,MONAGHAN
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-30
Next annual return date
2026-11-30
Current name since
2017-03-23
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€28,500
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invasive conifer and rhododendron removal from the Slieve Beagh ASSI for the CANN projectMonaghan County Council → Allied Woodlands Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: INVASIVE CONIFER REMOVAL FROM THE BLANKET BOG ON SLIABH BEAGHMonaghan County Council → Allied Woodlands Ltd · €28,500
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invasive Plant Eradication Tender for Glenveagh National ParkDepartment of Culture Communications Sport → Allied Woodlands Ltd | Seasonal Outdoor Services · Not stated
    OGP