CRO company 88329
ACCU-SCIENCE IRELAND LIMITED
Accu-Science Ireland Limited is company 88329 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kildare. It is named as a supplier on 55 published public contract awards, from 14 public bodies, most often Health Service Executive (HSE). Awards where it is the only named supplier total €12M. The latest is dated 25 September 2026.
- Company number
- 88329
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1982-03-24
- Registered office
- UNIT C3, M7 BUSINESS PARK, NEWHALL NAAS KILDARE, NAAS,KILDARE
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-06-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 55
- Awards
- €12,003,699
- Sole-supplier value
- 34
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
21 awards with a single named supplier
€765,912,294 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Ophthalmic — Implants and Consumables. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Alcon Eye Care UK Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | KD Surgical Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | Rayner Intraocular Lenses Ltd | Spectrum | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €32,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Laboratory Equipment for the National University of Ireland GalwayEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Labplan Ltd | Roche Diagnostics Limited · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated AccessoriesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Fannin Ltd | Getinge Limited | Meditec Medical Ltd | MET Integrated Solutions Limited | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Rockford Healthcare | Trulife | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of Disposable Sterile Single Patient Use Laryngoscope Handles and Blades.Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited · Not statedOGP
2016
1982
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO